About

This is Me, I like reading, music, animals, drawing, cooking, learning, relaxing and yoga



Shannon Dolores Whitwell – Born April 12, 1984 (Aries)

Born and raised in London, Ontario, Canada. Now residing in the rural area of Alvinston, Ontario. I went to school for Graphic Design at Fanshawe College. I’ve taken course in make-up artistry and aesthetics. I’ve been a cashier and customer service representative in a grocery store, a merchandiser in a clothing store and a restaurant server and shift supervisor.

I love to daydream, read and dabble in different hobbies. I would love to one day write a novel, most likely some sort of post apocalyptic or dystopian fiction novel. I love anything that involves creativity and the imagination. I like to speculate about situations and say ‘what if’. I am always trying to get to know myself better, as silly as that may sound. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a believer that it is better to have loved and lost then never loved at all, as hard as it can be sometimes.

 


These are my boys, My man and two little ones

 

My dog and two cats

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s